Meet your committee members

Meet your committee members

YOUR COMMITTEE EXECUTIVE

President           Trevor Kohlhagen       02 4472 1619
Vice President   Sam Lloyd                  02 4472 5984
Secretary           Kath Joyce                  02 4472 2899
Treasurer           Jenny Kohlhagen        0429 202 114

THE PORTFOLIO COORDINATORS
 

Viv Wheatley           Front of House & Sponsorship
0416 083 545

Sam Lloyd               Charity Group Bookings, Information Centre & Box Office
02 4472 5984 sam@bargainbox.com.au

Jenny Kohlhagen     Membership Registrar, Grants & Bio Box
0429 202 114 jennyk401@yahoo.com.au

Jack Helmore           Curtain Up, General Publicity & Bio Box
helmore2@bigpond.com

Trevor Kohlhagen    Newsletter Editor
02 4472 1619 baytheatreplayers@gmail.com

Janet Beesley           Maintenance, Fire Safety & Working Bees
02 4472 6842

Tay Mugridge          Play Readings
baytheatreplayers@gmail.com

Cameron Liddle       Website & Facebook
0431 265 157 cameron.liddle@gmail.com

Kath Joyce               Adult Workshops
baytheatreplayers@gmail.com

Lyn Sterling             Young Adult Theatre
0416 181 003

Belinda Quick          Youth Theatre Coordinator
0448 830 011 bquick141@hotmail.com

Asta Buchanan         Key Register & Props
baytheatreplayers@gmail.com

Jeff Jones                 Garden Maintenance
02 4472 4548

Mark O’Callaghan   Tools & Storage Sheds
0407 279 390 mrkcllghn@gmail.com

Ann Smith                Costume Hire
02 4478 6159

Michele Whittle       First Aid Kits & Props
michele.whittle@gmail.com